Kolbe Catholic College Greenvale Lakes
PO Box 480
Craigieburn Victoria 3064
Phone: 03 8339 3060

Lysterfield Drive
Greenvale Lakes, VIC 3059

Email: office@kolbecc.catholic.edu.au
See Our Site Plan

WELCOME TO KOLBE CATHOLIC COLLEGE


IMPORTANT DATES
Monday 17 November
Year 10 & 11 Examinations continue
Year 7 to 9 Examinations continue

Wednesday 19 November
No Classes for Year 10
SACCSS Awards Lunch

Thursday 20 November
No Classes for Year 10 & 11
Year 12 Graduation Mass &
Valedictory Dinner

Friday 21 November
Staff Day No scheduled classes
Report Writing Day

Monday 24 November
Orientation Program commences for 2015 - Year 11 & 12
Year 7 to 9 Examinations continue

Tuesday 25 November
Year 11 2014 Holocaust Museum Excursion

Wednesday 26 November
Year 11 2014 Holocaust Museum Excursion
College Board Meeting, 5.00pm

Thursday 27 November
House Assemblies

Friday 28 November
Last day for Year 10 (2014)
Year 10 2014 dismissed at 1.10pm

Monday 1 to Friday 5 December
Orientation Program 2015: Year 8 - 10

Tuesday 2 December
Last day for Year 11 (2014)
Year 11 2014 dismissed at 1.10pm
Year 7 2015 Orientation Day
No Classes for Year 7 2014
Year 8 Activities Day

Friday 5 December
Last day for Year 7 to 9 (2014)
Students dismissed at 1.10pm

Friday 12 December
College closed.