Kolbe Catholic College Greenvale Lakes
PO Box 480
Craigieburn Victoria 3064
Phone: 03 8339 3060

Lysterfield Drive
Greenvale Lakes, VIC 3059

Email: office@kolbecc.catholic.edu.au
See Our Site Plan

WELCOME TO KOLBE CATHOLIC COLLEGE
IMPORTANT DATES
Tuesday 9 February
Shrove Tuesday

Wednesday 10 February
Ash Wednesday
Year 11 Community Service
Year 8/9 Information Evening, 7.00pm

Thursday 11 February
Whole School Assembly
Year 10 Information Evening, 7.00pm

Friday 12 February
Year 7 Cybersafety Day
Year 7 ID Photos

Monday 15 February
SACCSS Senior Cricket

Tuesday 16 February
Year 10 Community Service
Year 7 (2016) Information Evening, 7.00pm

Wednesday 17 February
Opening School Mass, 10.30am
Year 11 Community Service

Thursday 18 February
Year 10 Premier League (Rd 1)

Monday 22 February
SACCSS Golf Day

Tuesday 23 February
Instrumental Music Activity
Year 10 Community Service

Wednesday 24 February
Year 11 Community Service

Thursday 25 February
Year 10 Premier League (Rd 2)

Friday 26 February
College Swimming Carnival, MSAC
Year 7, 2017 Applications close

Monday 29 February
Year 11 Retreat

Tuesday 1 March
Year 11 Retreat