Kolbe Catholic College Greenvale Lakes
PO Box 480
Craigieburn Victoria 3064
Phone: 03 8339 3060

Lysterfield Drive
Greenvale Lakes, VIC 3059

Email: office@kolbecc.catholic.edu.au
See Our Site Plan

WELCOME TO KOLBE CATHOLIC COLLEGE


IMPORTANT DATES
Monday 25 August
Languages Week commences

Tuesday 26 August
Year 9 Premier League (Rd 6)

Wednesday 27 August
Year 12 Psychology Excursion
Year 12 Masterclass

Thursday 28 August
Senior Soccer (CRC Melton)

Friday 29 August
Languages Week Performance
Year 10 Teenage Expo Excursion
Year 11 Retreat Follow Up Afternoon

Tuesday 2 September
Year 9 Premier League (Finals)
Chaldean Family Night, 7.00pm

Wednesday 3 September
Year 12 Guest Speaker
Chisholm House Community Service

Friday 5 September
SACCSS Tennis
Unit 4 Psychology Guest Speaker

Saturday 6 September
Year 7, 2015 Academic Testing

Monday 8 September
Visual Arts Week
VET 2015 Information Evening, 7.00pm

Tuesday 9 September
Year 9 Premier League (Grand Final)
Year 9 Pre City Experience
Year 12 Parent Evening, 7.00pm

Wednesday 10 September
SACCSS Senior Football Grand Final

Thursday 11 September
K-Fest 2014: 2.00pm - 7.00pm
Students arrive: 1.00pm
Students dismissed: 7.30pm

Friday 12 September
VCAL Excursion