Kolbe Catholic College Greenvale Lakes
PO Box 480
Craigieburn Victoria 3064
Phone: 03 8339 3060

Lysterfield Drive
Greenvale Lakes, VIC 3059

Email: office@kolbecc.catholic.edu.au
See Our Site Plan

WELCOME TO KOLBE CATHOLIC COLLEGE


DEPUTY PRINCIPAL 2015

This is an additional position to the leadership structure
existing since 2010.

Please see the Employment section of our website.

'dare to go further and discover your future'

IMPORTANT DATES
Monday 28 July
Whole School Assembly, 10.30am

Tuesday 29 July
Year 8 Footy Day
ICAS English Competition

Wednesday 30 July
Year 10 Outdoor Education Excursion
Year 12 Systems & Physics Incursion

Thursday 31 July
SACCSS Futsal Senior
Year 10 Wellbeing Day

Friday 1 August
SACCSS Hockey Day
Year 10 Dinner

Monday 4 August
VTAC Parent Information Evening, 7.00pm
Senior Soccer Boys
Year 7 Wellbeing Day
VTAC Applications Open

Tuesday 5 August
Year 9 Premier League (Rd 3)
Academic Assembly

Wednesday 6 August
Senior Soccer Girls

Thursday 7 August
Dunlop Feast Day

Monday 11 August
Year 11 HHD Excursion

Tuesday 12 August
Year 9 Premier League (Rd 4)
VCAL Job Industry Interviews
Year 12 Master Class

Thursday 14 August
St Maximilian Kolbe Feast Day

Friday 15 August
Feast of the Assumption
SACCSS Chess

Monday 18 August
Staff Professional Learning Day
No classes for students